Resultado Atp Challenger Nonthaburi 1 2023

Results ATP Challenger Nonthaburi 1 2023

Between the 2nd and the 8th of January, the new Nonthaburi 1 ATP Challenger will be held here in Thailand. This tournament is grade 75 and is played on cement courts. Share a week with Canberra, Noumea, Tigre 1 and Oeiras.

tournament bracket

At the start of the season, ATP Challenger de Nonthaburi declares his table to begin his tournament from Tuesday to 2nd Sunday, January 8th. In preparation Australian Open, many players like to travel to Bangkok to add filming. In 2022, the tournament was organized three times. In the first, Monacque Valentin Vacherot surprised the district by taking the title. Then the French in the second Arthur Cazaux became the champion. Already in the third, the British Stuart Parker lifted the trophy.

The Hungarian of this original edition Fabian MarozsanAustrian Dennis NovakTaiwanese Tsung-Li Wu and the French Antoine Escoffier They are top favorites. In addition, there is the presence of Argentina Marco Trungelliti and Thiago Tirantewho seek preparation for quality Australian Open.

A very interesting week of tennis is expected at the Bangkok Open leading up to the first Major of the 2023 season. Many of the players participating in the tournament will improve their luck in the Australian Open qualifiers. This is the first race of the season in Thailand, as there will be three in a row.

Results ATP Challenger 50 Tiger 1

Results on January 2nd
First round

Marozsan – Kovapitukted (13:00)

Uchiyama – Jones (13:00)

Hassan – Harris (13:00)

Purcell – Work (15:00)

Added – Novak (15:00)

Gengel – Sandgren (15:00)

Moriya – Hsu (17:00)

Mochizuki – Escoffier (17:00)

Qualifying stage (final round)

Ayeni – Nam (10.00)

Squire – Santillan (10.00)

Perez – Puglia (10.00)

Parker – Fonio (11:30)

Kelly – Gaio (11.30am)

Vrbenski – Donskoy (11:30 a.m.)

*Local time

Results on January 1st
Qualifying stage (first round)

Ayeni – Oradini (6-3, 6-3)

Perez – Harris (6-4, 7-6(6))

Nam-Ovcharenko (6-3, 6-1)

Puglia – J. Berrettini (7-5, 7-5)

Squire – Trongcharoenchaikul (6-4, 6-3)

Santillan – Rosenkranz (6-2, 6-2)

Parker – Samrej (6-2, 6-3)

Donskoy-Kunsuwan (6-3, 6-3)

Vrbensky – Clark (4-6, 6-4, 6-4)

Kelly – Fomin (6-1, 4-6, 6-2)

Gaio – Chaiyarin (6-2, 5-7, 6-3)

Fonio – Kumar (7-5, 6-2)

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Scroll al inicio