Entry List Atp Challenger Nonthaburi 3 2023

Participation list ATP Challenger Nonthaburi 3 2023

From the 16th to the 23rd of January we have the third ATP Challenger tournament of the season held in Nonthaburi, this is category 50.

We have a third edition Bangkok open On the Challenger circuit, which is the key point of this type of tournament at the beginning of this season. There are several tennis players from the top 200. In addition to several players registered for this tournament, four will compete in the early stages of the Australian Open. Some of them are fighting and dreaming of making it to the 128-man squad for the first Grand Slam of the season, but if they don’t get one of those 16 spots, several will have a chance this week in Thailand.

The first ranked player in the list of participants is an Italian player Matthias Bellucci. Australian James Duckworth It’s one of those favorites, like Helvetian Alexander Ritschard it turned out to be a good end to the season. French fries Geoffrey Blancaneaux, Evan Furness and Antoine Escoffier they are also aiming to have a very good week.

Participation list ATP Challenger 50 Nonthaburi 3

  1. Mattia Bellucci (No. 153/ITA)
  2. James Duckworth (No. 155/AUS)
  3. Alexander Ritschard (no. 169/SUI)
  4. Geoffrey Blancaneaux (No. 170/FRA)
  5. Antoine Escoffier (No. 205/FRA)
  6. Evan Furness (No. 209/FRA)
  7. Paul Jubb (No. 219/GBR)
  8. Yu Hsiou Hsu (No. 221/TPE)
  9. Ernesto Escobedo (No. 226/USA)
  10. Nicholas David Ionel (No. 229/ROU)
  11. Peter Gojowczyk (No. 235/GER)
  12. Nam Hoang Ly (No. 244/VIE)
  13. Kacper Zuk (No. 245/POL)
  14. Zdenek Kolar (No. 247/CZE)
  15. Jan Choinski (No. 248/GBR)
  16. Seong Chan Hong (No. 252/KOR)
  17. Michael Geerts (No. 254/BEL)
  18. Daniel Michalski (No. 260/POL)
  19. Sho Shimabakuro (No. 264/JPN)
  20. Tennys Sandgren (No. 265/USA)
  21. toilet
  22. toilet
  23. toilet
  24. IT
  25. IT
  26. AND
  27. Q
  28. Q
  29. Q
  30. Q
  31. Q
  32. Q

Alternative participant list ATP Challenger Nonthaburi 3

  1. Hiroki Moriya (No. 270/JPN)
  2. Raphael Collignon (No. 280/BEL)
  3. Marek Gengel (No. 282/CZE)
  4. Dan added (No. 285/FRA)
  5. Denis Yevseyev (No. 292/KAZ)
  6. Mats Moraing (No. 302/GER)
  7. Benjamin Hassan (No. 303/LIB)
  8. Filip Cristian Jianu (No. 304/ROU)
  9. Beibit Zhukayev (No. 308/KAZ)
  10. Stefano Travaglia (No. 310/ITA)
  11. Shintaro Mochizuki (No. 319/JPN)
  12. Yasutaka Uchiyama (No. 320/JPN)
  13. Valentin Royer (No. 332/FRA)
  14. Andrea Arnaboldi (no. 342/ITA)
  15. Prajnesh Gunneswaran (No. 348/IND)

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Scroll al inicio