Televisión Horario Atp Adelaida Medvedev Khachanov

Schedule and where to watch ATP Adelaide 2023: Medvedev


Medvedev and Khachanov meet at ATP Adelaide. How to watch the ATP Adelaide duel between Daniil Medvedev and Karen Khachanov on TV and at what time?

tournament draw

tournament results

A great duel in the quarterfinals ATP Adelaide. Daniil Medvedev y Karen Khachanov they will meet for a place in the semi-finals in what will be a star-studded duel at the Aussie tournament. Medvedev has wins over Sonego and Kecmanovic, while Khachanov has two wins against Cachín and Draper. At the moment, neither has lost a set, so they enter with confidence. The favorite according to the ranking is the former number one Medvedev, although it is never easy to face a compatriot who knows you perfectly and with whom you have played so many matches since you started.

Hachanov doesn’t feel the pressure of being the favorite, and this could work to his advantage. Karen needs a win against a top player to believe again that she can be in the Top 10 and fight for the majors. In recent years, he had been in the second row of players, but he has the ability and experience to try again to be one of the real names in 2023. In H2H, they have met three times and currently Medvedev is winning with two wins. and one for Hachanov, although they last met in 2019.

Schedule and TV ATP Adelaide: Medvedev – Khachanov

Match between Daniil Medvedev and Karen Khachanov in the quarterfinals of the ATP Adelaide will be played on Friday, January 6, early in the morning around 05:30 in Spain (peninsula time). and 01:30 in Argentina (15.00 Adelaide)and it can be seen on TV in our country Via Tennis TV. A nice duel between Russian players who have started the season with good feelings and results.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Ir arriba