Televisión Horario United Cup Tsitsipas Dimitrov

Schedule and places to watch United Cup 2022: Tsitsipas


Tsitsipas and Dimitrov meet in the United Cup How to watch the United Cup duel between Stefanos Tsitsipas and Grigor Dimitrov on TV and at what time?

tournament bracket

tournament results

The United Cup starts on Thursday with a great day of tennis. A lot to look forward to in this first edition, where you will see the best rackets in the men’s and women’s series. One of those star duels Tsitsipas only Dimitrov. The Greek has played in the Diriyah Tennis Cup pre-season, where he was eliminated in the first round, and the Mubadala exhibition, where he emerged victorious by playing at a good level. This time he has to measure the Bulgarian Grigor Dimitrov, who just a few days ago played in a new competition called the World Tennis League, where he showed a good level of play.

Bulgaria and Greece have a great chance in this tournament and will rely on their leaders like Dimitrov and Tsitsipas to start with confidence. They have met face to face five times and so far Tsitsipas has won five times and Haskovo’s tennis player only once. Tsitsipas is a favorite again.

Schedule and TV United Cup: Tsitsipas – Dimitrov

Match between Stefanos Tsitsipas and Grigor Dimitrov will play in the group stage of the United Cup on Thursday, December 29 at approximately 07:00 in Spain (Peninsular time) and 03:00 in Argentina (14:00 Perth)and it can be seen on TV from Tennis TV in Spain and Argentina, as neither country currently has national television coverage. An exciting match to watch and the tennis season officially started with two players that fans have always loved.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Ir arriba