Televisión Horario Atp Houston Tiafoe Etcheverry

Schedule and places to watch ATP Houston 2023: Tiafoe – Etcheverry


Tiafoe and Etcheverry meet at ATP 250 Houston. How to watch on TV and at what time the duel between American Frances Tiafoe and Argentinian Tomás Etcheverry in ATP Houston?

How to watch tennis in Spain?

tournament draw

tournament results

Final representing Argentina Houston. Thomas Etcheverry He will continue to grow by leaps and bounds this year 2023, when he will be the best Argentinian player. Tomás reaches his second ATP final after playing in Chile this season. On his occasion, he fell in the country of Santiago in front of local Nicolás Jarry. This time, he will have to measure himself against another local player and the first seed of the tournament, Frances Tiafoe. Both the Argentine and the American have won comfortably in the semi-finals. Both players will face their matches on Sunday. Etcheverry defeated Hanfmann and Tiafoe Brouwer.

A priori is a favorite Tiafoe, who has more experience with these games and also plays at home. Waiting on the other side is Etcheverry, whose morale is through the roof and who can undoubtedly have many options for a first ATP title to bring his personal best to Houston. It’s the first matchup between the two, and the second one will be crowned in Houston.

ATP Houston Schedule and TV: Tiafoe vs. Etcheverry

Match between Frances Tiafoe and Thomas Etcheverry The ATP Houston Grand Final will take place on Sunday, April 9 at 02:00 in Spain at 21:00 in Argentina, 20:00 in Chile (19:00 local time) and can be seen on TV in Spain Via Tennis TV. In Argentina and Chile, you can follow it on TV throughout on ESPN Star+. All of Argentina is excited about Etcheverry, who has a lot of potential to continue his efforts in the ATP rankings.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Scroll al inicio