Televisión Horario Wta Adelaida Badosa Kontaveit

Schedule and place to see WTA Adelaide 2 2023: Badosa


Badosa and Kontaveit meet in WTA Adelaide 2. How to watch the WTA Adelaide 2 duel between Paula Badosa and Anett Kontaveidi on TV and at what time?

tournament draw

tournament results

Paula Badosa He arrives in Adelaide on the back of his United Cup controversy. He began his career in 2023 in this new team competition, where Spain did not make it past the group stage. She competed in one of the two matches she had in addition to mixed doubles. Looking for experiences in this Australian city, he wants to arrive with the one tennis player who has the most options to lift the title at the first Grand Slam tournament of the season, the Australian Open.

In front you have Anett Kontaveit. A woman who last year found herself as the second player in the WTA ranking. Their only meeting was in 2021 in the WTA 500 category, which was held in the Czech city of Ostrava. Anetti became a champion there. With that, we have two tennis players who saw themselves lose their place in the top 10 and who in 2023 will be aiming to return to those positions.

Schedule and TV WTA Adelaide 2: Badosa – Kontaveit

Match between Garbiñe Muguruza and Belinda Bencic will play in the final of the WTA Adelaide 2 on January 10, appropriately at 10:30 AM in Spain (Peninsular Time) and 06:30 in Argentina (20.00 Adelaide)and can be seen on TV in Spain WTA via TV, DAZN, RTVE Play and Teledeporte via ESPN in Argentina. A match that, for example, in 2022 could be the last round of a major tournament, but due to the various circumstances that happened to them, it is a first round match in the WTA category 500.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Ir arriba