Televisión Horario United Cup Nadal Badosa Evans Dart

Schedule and place to see United Cup 2023: Nadal/Badosa


Nadal and Badosa will face Evans and Dart in the United Cup. How to watch the United Cup duel between Rafael Nadal/Paula Badosa and Daniel Evans/Harriet Dart on TV and at what time?

tournament draw

tournament results

The United Cup It is already underway and the groups are being defined little by little. in Sydney, Spain encounter Great Britain, which is the debut in the tournament for the Spaniards. First day, Rafael Nadal suffered a heavy loss from a large hand Cameron Norrie. Then the British Kate Swan surprised Nuria Parrizas and stretched the lead to 2-0.

On Monday, already with the new year, Paula Badosa jump to find a discount before Harriet Dart. Afterwards, Pablo Carreno Busta measured with Daniel Evans, as a promise of a great match. At the end of the series Rafael Nadal y Paula Badosa they meet Harriet Dart and Daniel Evans in doubles.

After his loss, Rafa continues to find a rhythm with an eye on it Australian Open. Paula, on the other hand, is looking to bring back the great tennis that led her to the big leagues. On the British side, they will try to surprise, knowing that their eyes are on the Balearic Islands. No doubt a more than attractive game on the first day of 2023.

Schedule and TV United Cup: Nadal/Badosa – Evans/Dart

Match between Rafael Nadal/Paula Badosa and Daniel Evans/Harriet Dart in the group stage of the United Cup will be played at dawn on Sunday, January 1 in Spain at approximately 11:30 a.m. (peninsular time). and 07:30 in Argentina (21.30 Sydney)and it can be seen on TV in our country Through TVE, on Teledeporte and on its website RTVE Play. It is the last duel of the second day of the series.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Ir arriba