Resultados Atp Challenger Tallahassee 2023

Results ATP Challenger Tallahassee 2023

The new edition of the Tallahassee Tennis Challenger will be held from 17th to 23rd. April., in an American city. This tournament is part of the ATP Challenger series with a category of 75. It is played on the green clay court of Forestmeadows Parks & Athletic Center.

tournament bracket

The capital for more than two decades Florida, Tallahasseehas hosted the event ATP Challenger Tour with clay. A total of 13 Americans have lifted the trophy since its inception in 2000, including Mardy Fish, John Isner, Robby Ginepri and more recently Noah Rubin in 2018. Furthermore Brian Dabul (2010) Facundo Arguello (2015) are part of the list of winners, as is the Ecuadorian Emilio Gomez in 2019.

Like every edition, the American tournament brings a list of names that will rock a great week of tennis. One of the main attractions and a great candidate for the title are the Chinese Zhizhen Zhangwho is looking to make up for a rather poor start to the year, where he collected six defeats on debut and only stood out by winning the previous stage. Indian Wells. On the opposite side, the Argentinian Camilo Ugo Carabelli He arrives as a great tennis player on clay in the middle of 2023, which brought him a semi-final Piracicabaeighth after qualifying Buenos Aires and enter the rooms Viña del Mar.

Also, Argentines Facundo Diaz Acosta and Nicolás Kicker they tend to go to great lengths to improve their ranking. German Dominik Koepfer and the French Enzo Couacaud, are other names that add color to the tournament. Locals Bruno Kuzuhara, Kyle Kang and Thai-Son Kwiatkowski they received a wild card into the main draw.

Results ATP Challenger 75 Tallahassee

Results April 16
Qualifying stage (first round)

Young v Mayo (10am)

Kypson – Bernard (10:00)

Sinclair – Scaglia (10.00)

Jacquet – Alves (12:00)

Boyer – Power (12:00)

Aubrot – Pecotic (12:00)

Soft – R.Harrison (14:00)

Kirchheimer – Kiger (14:00)

Nanda – Kim (14:00)

Dam – Markes (16:00)

Williams – Bangoura (16:00)

Gómez – Pichler (16:00)

*Local time

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Scroll al inicio