Resultados Atp Challenger Busan 2023

Results ATP Challenger Busan 2023

7.-14. On May, a new Head Busan Open event will be held in the Korean city. This tournament is part of the ATP Challenger series in category 125. It will be played on the cement courts of the Regional Corporation’s Spoone Tennis Stadium.

tournament draw

From 2003 to 2019 Busan open It was a regular occurrence every season ATP Challenger Tour, will stop in 2020 and 2021 due to the Covid-19 pandemic. The first champion to see the tournament was Korean Young Jun Kim. Then, among the main players who lifted the title, the following stand out: Dudi Sela -double champion 2011 and 2013-, Vasek Pospisil in 2017 and Ricard Berankis In 2019. The defending champion of the cup is Poland’s Kamil Majchrzak, who is not present on this occasion.

This tournament presents a very interesting roster, a high level and promises to be a week of good tennis. The title’s biggest favorite is Max Purcell. The Australian is off to a fantastic start to the season and has won the Titles Chennai, Bengaluru and Pune, in a row. In addition, I play the definition in Lille and in the semi-finals Francs of the valleys. Thanks to these results, he entered the top 100 in the world.

As another candidate Christopher Eubanks. The American found good regularity in these first four months of the year. After reaching eighth Auckland from qualifying and in the second round Australian Open, was able to clear three Top 100s to reach the quarterfinals Miami Open. It comes from reaching the quarterfinals Soul it’s already halfway through Gwangju.

With no Argentines or Spaniards, Emilio Gómez is the only Spanish speaker who says he’s there Busan open. The Ecuadorian starts as fourth favorite and finishes eighth Soul and enter the rooms Gwangju.

Results ATP Challenger 125 Busan

Results 6.5
Qualifying stage (first round)

Leshem – Mochizuki (11:00)

Sasikumar – This (11:00 AM)

Angele – Moriya (11:00)

Gerasimov-Son (13:00)

Palan – Takuda (13:00)

Gentile – Ochi (13:00)

Uchiyama – Kim (15:00)

Statham – Ann (15:00)

Saville – Saitoh (15:00)

Rai – Lee (17:00)

Kelly – Shin (17:00)

Jung–Hazawa (17:00)

*Local time

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Scroll al inicio