Entry List Atp Queen'S 2023

Participation list ATP Queen’s 2023


19.-25. June, a new Queen’s Club Championships tournament will be held in the city of London. This event is part of the ATP Series in category 500 and is played on the Queen’s Club grass courts. Share a week with Halle.

The beautiful Queen’s Club in West London is once again hosting its annual ATP tournament, which has been held since 1881 and has seen more than 130 tournaments. The best winner ever is Andy Murray With five conquests, the latest in 2016. Britti himself returns as one of those registered for the ranking.

The top seed will be Carlos Alcaraz, aims to get good feelings on the grass, aim to go far in Wimbledon. There are other big names in the main pre-classified group, such as the Danes Holger Runeor Americans Taylor Fritz o Frances Tiafoejust like a local Cameron Norrie.

Participant list ATP 500 Queen’s

  1. Carlos Alcaraz (No. 1/ESP)
  2. Holger Rune (No. 6/DEN)
  3. Taylor Fritz (No. 9/USA)
  4. Frances Tiafoe (No. 12/USA)
  5. Cameron Norrie (No.14/GBR)
  6. Lorenzo Musetti (No. 18/ITA)
  7. Alex de Miñaur (No. 19/AUS)
  8. Matteo Berrettini (No. 20/ITA)
  9. Marin Cilic (No. 22/CRO)
  10. Daniel Evans (No. 24/GBR)
  11. Francisco Cerundolo (No. 28/ARG)
  12. Sebastian Korda (No. 29/USA)
  13. Botic of the Sand Scallop (No. 30/NED)
  14. Yoshihito Nishioka (No. 32/JPN)
  15. Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (No. 34/ESP)
  16. Ben Shelton (No. 35/USA)
  17. Miomir Kecmanovic (No. 36/SRB)
  18. Bernabé Zapata Miralles (No. 37/ESP)
  19. Ugo Humbert (No. 38/FRA)
  20. Jiri Lehecka (no. 40/JUN)
  21. Andy Murray (No. 41/GBR)
  22. Diego Schwartzman (No. 93/ARG)
  23. Milos Raonic (no-/CAN) PR 33
  24. (TOILET)
  25. (TOILET)
  26. (TOILET)
  27. (WC) A+
  28. (IT)
  29. (Q)
  30. (Q)
  31. (Q)
  32. (Q)

Substitutes List of participants ATP Queen’s

  1. Maxime Cressy (No. 42/USA)
  2. Emil Ruusuvuori (No.43/FIN)
  3. Sebastian Baez (No. 44/ARG)
  4. Tomas Etcheverry (No. 46/ARG)
  5. Adrian Mannarino (No. 47/FRA)
  6. JJ Wolf (No. 49/USA)
  7. Dusan Lajovic (No. 51/SRB)
  8. Mackenzie McDonald (No. 56/USA)
  9. Laslo Djere (No. 57/SRB)
  10. Roberto Carballés Baena (No. 58/ESP)
  11. Yibing Wu (No. 59/CHN)
  12. Jack Draper (No. 60/GBR)
  13. Corentin Moutet (No. 61/FRA)
  14. Yannick Hanfmann (No. 64/GER)
  15. Max Purcell (No. 67/AUS)
  16. Jason Kubler (#68/AUS)
  17. Constant Lestienne (No. 69/FRA)
  18. Zhizhen Zhang (No. 70/CHN)
  19. Jordan Thompson (#71/AUS)
  20. Marco Cecchinato (No. 73/ITA)


Deja un comentario

Scroll al inicio