Entry List Atp Múnich 2023

Participation list ATP Munich 2023

Between April 17th and 23rd, a new BMW Open will be held in Munich, Germany. This event belongs to the ATP series in category 250 and is played on the clay courts of MTTC Iphitos. Share a week with Barcelona and Banja Luka.

The new edition of this German event is coming soon to one of the country’s most populated cities, Munich. The tournament in the Bavarian region has a history of just under a century and has hosted many legends. In the last decade, it has had champions such as Andy Murray, Alexander Zverev or Tommy Haas, too Cristian Garin. The last winner of the championship is a Dane Holger Runewho will enter this 2023 competition as the highest seed.

After the Danish tennis player, important names appear among the favorites, such as Taylor Fritz, My Matthew Berrett or own Alexander Zverev, two-time champion in Munich. In the batch of pre-classifieds, the Argentinian also says he is present Sebastian Baez or the Dutch Botic Of The Sand Scalloplast finalist.

Participant list ATP 250 Munich

  1. Holger Rune (No. 8/DEN)
  2. Taylor Fritz (No. 10/USA)
  3. Alexander Zverev (No. 15/GER)
  4. Matteo Berrettini (No. 23/ITA)
  5. Botic of the Sand Scallop (No. 32/NED)
  6. Sebastian Baez (No. 33/ARG)
  7. Maxime Cressy (No. 37/USA)
  8. Jack Draper (No. 43/GBR)
  9. Marc-Andrea Huesler (no. 47/SUI)
  10. Lorenzo Sonego (No. 59/ITA)
  11. Constant Lestienne (No. 60/FRA)
  12. Marcos Giron (No. 71/USA)
  13. Marton Fucsovics (No. 74/HUN)
  14. Ugo Humbert (No. 78/FRA)
  15. Quentin Halys (No. 79/FRA)
  16. Thiago Monteiro (No. 81/BRA)
  17. Cristian Garin (No. 82/CHI)
  18. Jordan Thompson (No. 83/AUS)
  19. Kyle Edmund (#544/GBR) PR 48
  20. (WC) Oscar Otte (no. 85/GER)
  21. (WC) Jan-Lennard Struff (No. 103/GER)
  22. (WC) Dominic Thiem (No. 106/AUT)
  23. (IT)
  24. (IT)
  25. (Q)
  26. (Q)
  27. (Q)
  28. (Q)

Substitutes List of participants ATP Munich

  1. Roberto Carballés (No.84/ESP)
  2. Oscar Otte (No. 85/GER)
  3. Christopher O’Connell (No. 86/AUS)
  4. Jeremy Chardy (#631/FRA) PR 88
  5. Daniel Galan (No. 89/COL)
  6. Emilio Gomez (No. 96/ecua)
  7. Taro Daniel (No. 97/JPN)
  8. Hugo Gaston (No. 98/FRA)
  9. Facundo Bagnis (No. 100/ARG)
  10. Alexander Shevchenko (No. 101/RUS)
  11. Attila Balazs (no. 743/HUN) PR 101
  12. Aleksandar Kovacevic (No. 102/USA)
  13. Jan-Lennard Struff (No. 103/GER)
  14. Roman Safiullin (no. 104/US)
  15. John Manuel Cerundolo (No. 105/ARG)
  16. Dominic Thiem (No. 106/AUT)
  17. Aslan Karatsev (No. 107/RUS)
  18. Luca Van Assche (No. 108/FRA)
  19. Arthur Son (no. 109/FIN)
  20. Hugo Dellien (No. 111/BOL)

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Scroll al inicio