Entry List Atp Marrakech 2023

Participation list ATP Marrakech 2023

Between April 3 and 9, the new Grand Prix Hassan II will be held in the city of Marrakech, Morocco. This competition is part of the ATP series in category 250 and will be played on the clay courts of the Royal Tennis Club of Marrakech. Share a week with Estoril and Houston.

Tennis on the ATP circuit returns to Morocco for its traditional tournament, which usually kicks off the European clay tour. This tournament was based in the city of Casablanca for more than three decades, and from the 2016 season it moved to Marrakech. Champions in recent years have included Federico Delbonis, Borna Coric and Pablo Andújar, who won three of his four ATP titles in this African country. Belgium’s David Goffin is the defending champion.

The top seed will be Italian Lorenzo Musettifollowed by the British Daniel Evans and for the Dutch Botic Of The Sand Scallop y Tallon Greek Railway, in a tournament that appears to be very even. Among the pre-classified, the aforementioned can also be highlighted David Goffinas the last master, like the French Richard Gasquet.

Participant list ATP 250 Marrakech

  1. Lorenzo Musetti (No. 21/ITA)
  2. Daniel Evans (No. 29/GBR)
  3. Botic of the Sand Scallop (No. 33/NED)
  4. Tallon’s Greek Circuit (No. 36/NED)
  5. Maxime Cressy (No. 37/USA)
  6. David Goffin (No. 40/BEL)
  7. Richard Gasquet (No. 43/FRA)
  8. Benjamin Bonzi (No. 45/FRA)
  9. Nicolas Jarry (No. 52/CHI)
  10. Laslo Djere (No. 54/SRB)
  11. Jaume Munar (No. 58/ESP)
  12. Alex Molcan (no. 63/SVK)
  13. Federico Coria (No. 64/ARG)
  14. Arthur Rinderknech (No. 72/FRA)
  15. Juan Pablo Varillas (No. 76/PER)
  16. Ugo Humbert (No. 77/FRA)
  17. Roberto Carballés Baena (No. 79/ESP)
  18. Ilya Ivashka (no. 85/BLR)
  19. Christopher O’Connell (No. 86/AUS)
  20. (TOILET)
  21. (TOILET)
  22. (TOILET)
  23. (IT)
  24. (IT)
  25. (Q)
  26. (Q)
  27. (Q)
  28. (Q)

Substitutes List of participants ATP Marrakech

  1. Jeremy Chardy (#627/FRA) PR 88
  2. Aleksei Popyrin (no. 101/AUS)
  3. Taro Daniel (No. 103/JPN)
  4. John Manuel Cerundolo (No. 104/ARG)
  5. Aslan Karatsev (No. 105/RUS)
  6. Hugo Gaston (No. 106/FRA)
  7. Radu Albot (no. 109/MDA)
  8. Luca Van Assche (No. 110/FRA)
  9. Arthur Son (No. 111/FRA)
  10. Roman Safiullin (no. 113/US)
  11. Matteo Arnaldi (No. 115/ITA)
  12. Francesco Passaro (No. 116/ITA)
  13. Pavel Kotov (No. 117/RUS)
  14. Nikoloz Basilashvili (No. 118/GEO)
  15. Pedro Martínez (No. 120/ESP)
  16. Borna Gojo (No. 121/CRO)
  17. Giulio Zeppieri (No. 123/ITA)
  18. Camilo Ugo Carabelli (No. 124/ARG)
  19. Chun-Hsin Tseng (No. 125/TPE)
  20. Yuki Bhambri (No. 782/IND) PR 127

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Scroll al inicio