Entry List Atp Challenger Praga 2 2023

Participation list ATP Challenger Praga 2 2023

Between May 8 and 14, the new Sparta Prague Open Challenger competition will be held in the city of Prague. This event is part of the ATP Challenger Series in category 75 and will be played on the clay courts of TK Sparta Prague. Share a week with Busan, Mauthausen and Francavilla al Mare.

Challenger-level tennis returns to Sparta Prague, an institution closely related to football, one of the most popular clubs in the Czech Republic. This competition will be held for the seventh time in 2023, having first been held in 2000, but has had many interruptions in its development. Albert Montañés, Lukas Rosol or Norbert Gombos have been among the winners of the competition. The last winner is Sebastian Ofner from Austria, who is not among the registered ones.

In this new edition, the top seed is Moldovan Radu Albotfollowed by the Swiss Dominic Stricker and to the aforementioned Norbert Gombosthe champion of the tournament in 2015. In the seeded round, the nationalized Italian from Argentina says present Frank Agamemnonbut the annotated one will also appear Nicolás Kicker.

Participation list ATP Challenger 75 Praga 2

  1. Radu Albot (no. 110/MDA)
  2. Dominic Stricker (No. 128/SUI)
  3. Norbert Gombos (no. 131/SVK)
  4. Zsombor Piros (No. 34/HUN)
  5. Lukas Klein (no. 141/SVK)
  6. Franco Agamemnon (No. 147/ITA)
  7. Dominik Koepfer (No. 154/GER)
  8. Enzo Couacaud (No. 163/FRA)
  9. Vit Kopriva (No. 165/CZE)
  10. Jelle Sels (no. 169/NED)
  11. Emilio Nava (No. 170/USA)
  12. Felipe Meligeni Alves (No. 177/BRA)
  13. Oleksii Krutykh (no. 180/UKR)
  14. Chun-Hsin Tseng (No. 184/TPE)
  15. Damir Dzumhur (No. 202/BIH)
  16. Zdenek Kolar (No. 206/CZE)
  17. Nicolas Kicker (No. 211/ARG)
  18. Michael Geerts (No. 215/BEL)
  19. Evan Furness (No. 216/FRA)
  20. Shintaro Mochizuki (N0.217/JPN)
  21. Jaroslav Demin (no. 1948/RUS) JR
  22. (TOILET)
  23. (TOILET)
  24. (TOILET)
  25. (IT)
  26. (IT)
  27. (Q)
  28. (Q)
  29. (Q)
  30. (Q)
  31. (Q)
  32. (Q)

Alternative participant list ATP Challenger Praga 2

  1. Henri Laaksonen (No.220/SUI)
  2. Nick Hardt (No. 221/DOM)
  3. Zachary Svajda (No. 225/USA)
  4. John Mpetshi Perricard (No. 229/FRA)
  5. Renzo Olivo (No. 232/ARG)
  6. Dane Sweeny (No. 234/AUS)
  7. Harold Mayot (No. 237/FRA)
  8. Fernando Verdasco (No. 244/ESP)
  9. Dan added (No. 246/FRA)
  10. Pablo Llamas Ruiz (No. 247/ESP)
  11. Hernan Casanova (No. 248/ARG)
  12. Raphael Collignon (No. 249/BEL)
  13. Pol Martin Tiffon (No. 251/ESP)
  14. Carlos Taberner (No. 254/ESP)
  15. Miljan Zekic (No. 258/SRB)
  16. Mate Valkusz (no. 261/HUN)
  17. Kacper Zuk (No. 263/POL)
  18. Manuel Guinard (No. 265/FRA)
  19. Nerman Fatic (no. 268/BIH)
  20. Steven Diez (#269/CAN)

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Scroll al inicio