Wild Cards Indian Wells 2023

Indian Wells Los Wild Cards 2023

We already know the wild cards for the 2023 Indian Wells tournament, in both the men’s and women’s draws. This edition will take place from the 8th to the 19th. March.

Participation list masculino

Participation list femenino

Soon it will be time to publish a new edition BNP Paribas Open In Indian Wells, one of the best tournaments on both tracks since the Grand Slam. In this case it will be between March 8 and 19, featuring the world’s most important players. Without knowing the tables yet, we go through the Wild Cards confirmed by the organization.

Among the guests of the men’s draw, the most significant appearance is without a doubt Dominic Thiem, the 2019 tournament champion and former world No. 3, is looking to make a sensational comeback after a poor start to the season. Another name to highlight is that Jack Sockalso former Top 10 and emerging again based on the district, as well as the Chinese Yibing Wu, the recent ATP Dallas champion. Locals Brandon Holt y Aleksandar KovacevicRegular players on the Challenger circuit are also part of the field.

On the female side, the most prominent of the guests is Sofia Kenin, the 2020 Australian Open champion who never managed to rediscover his tennis after not staying in the elite. Another heavy Wild Card has fallen into the hands of the Ukrainian Dayana Yastremska, the only non-American tennis player to be invited. Among these young local invited players we highlight Ann Li y Caty McNallythe two with the longest distance on the WTA circuit.

Wild Cards masculinos (ATP) Indian Wells

  • Dominic Thiem (AUT)
  • Jack Sock (USA)
  • Yibing Wu (CHN)
  • Brandon Holt (USA)
  • Aleksandar Kovacevic (USA)

Wild Cards femeninos (WTA) Indian Wells

  • Sofia Kenin (USA)
  • Emma Navarro (USA)
  • Ann Li (USA)
  • Caty McNally (USA)
  • Katie Volynets (USA)
  • Peyton Stearns (USA)
  • Elizabeth Mandlik (USA)
  • Dayana Yastremska (UKR)

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Scroll al inicio